Forthcoming Concerts

Saturday 2nd May 2020 7:30pm **** This concert has now been cancelled due to the Corona virus outbreak by the organiser ****

Normanton Baptist Church, Normanton, Wakefield, WF6 2AF

Saturday 9th May 2020 11:00 to 12:00pm **** This concert has now been cancelled due to the Corona virus outbreak by the organiser ****

Golcar Lily Day, Jubilee Square, Golcar, Huddersfield

Sunday 17th May 2020 2:00pm - 4:00pm **** This concert has now been cancelled due to the Corona virus outbreak by the organiser ****

Beaumont Park Bandstand, Beaumont Park, Huddersfield

Sunday September 27th 2020 3:00pm 

South Crosland Church, South Crosland, Huddersfield, HD4 7DB

Saturday 13th June 2020 7:30pm

Salendine Nook Baptist Church, Laund Road, Salendine Nook, Huddersfield. Guests TBC

Sunday 12th July 2020 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday 23rd August 2020 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Bandstand,Pontefract Castle,Pontefract,WF8 1BA

Sunday September 6th 2020 2:00pm 

Sewerby Hall and Gardens, Bridlington, YO15 1EA

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 7:15pm - 8:15pm

Kirkheaton, Private Function

Sunday 13th December 2020 3:00pm

Salendine Nook Baptist Church, Laund Road, Salendine Nook. Guests TBC ***** Please note change of date and time *****

Wednesday 16th December 2020 8:15pm Carol Concert

Scapegoat Hill Liberal Club, Scapegoat Hill, Huddersfield

Saturday 12th June 2021 7:30pm **** This concert has now been postponed until June 2021 due to the Corona virus outbreak by the organiser ****

HWB & The National Flute Orchestra, St James' Church, Wollaston, Stourbridge, West Midlands
The link below gives more details of the concert
http://www.localandlive.co.uk/concert-3-2019-20/4594720620
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now