Chairperson - Karan Garbett (flute)

Secretary - Paul (trumpet)

Treasurers - Anne (tenor sax), Vanessa (clarinet)

Minutes Secretaries - Jo B (clarinet), Diane (flute)

Conductor - John
Librarians - Jo B and Judith (clarinets)

Webmaster - Jean (clarinet)

General Committee Members - Dave, Kate, Helen, Jo G 


John (conductor) 

Karan (flute) 

Dave (trombone) 

Neil (trumpet)

Kate (flute)

The music selection committee meets throughout the year to decide on the programme for forthcoming concerts. If you have any suggestions of pieces you would like the band to play please contact one of the music selection committee members. If you would like to see the list of pieces currently held in the band's library, please contact one of the librarians.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now